| Accueil de Site | Contactez Nous | Aide |
 

Geographie
Histoire
Culture
Climat
Flore et Faune
Tourisme
Plan Ville
Web cam en temps réel 24 heures
Journal et Nouveautés
Culture canarie
Restaurants
Guanches
Le temps aujourd'hui
Immobilier
Douane
Centres sanitaires
Consulat
Règlement aéroport
Règlement Sanitaire
Contactez Nous
Aide
Galerie

Ads By CiberSpaces

livechat software for business



 
El Sauzal est un village pittoresque, très entretenu, où il existe de splendides échantillons de l’architecture traditionnelle canarienne. C’est une de municipalités de la province de moindre superficie, par contre, il occupe une des premières en terme de densité de la population.

L’agriculture est sa principale activité et occupe la plupart des personnes en age de travailler de cette municipalité, les vignes occupent les plus grands espaces suivies par la pomme de terre, les céréales, les fruits, etc. Bien que les bananeraies, les légumes, les citriques et les fleures soient aussi présents.

Comme information intéressante il ressort que dans ce village est né la servante de Dieu, Sœur Maria Jesus. Le cercueil qui conserve son corps immaculé peut être visité tous les ans le 15 février au Couvent de Santa Catalina de Siena à La Laguna.

On peut déguster à la Casa del Vino (Maison du Vin) les meilleurs crus de l’île et la Casa de Mieles (Maison des Miels) est un autre de ses principaux attraits. « Ce village donne le raisin et les autres mettent la signature »

Ads By CiberSpaces

 
Ads By CiberSpaces

| Accueil de Site | Contactez Nous | Aide |

| Home | Contact Us | Help |
 

Geography
History
Culture
Climate
Flora & Fauna
Tourism
Maps
Web cam live 24 hours!
Latest News
Canarian Culture
Restaurants
The Guanches
Daily Weather
Estate Agents
Customs
Health care centres
Consulate
Airport Regulations
Sanitary Regulations
Contact Us
Help
Gallery

Ads By CiberSpaces

livechat software for business



 
El Sauzal is a picturesque settlement, carefully preserved, where beautiful examples of traditional Canary architecture can be seen. It is one of the municipalities of smallest surface area, and in spite of that, it has one of the highest population densities.

Agriculture is its main activity and occupies most of the work force of this municipality, the grape fields occupy the largest extension followed by potatoes, cereals, fruits, etc. Bananas, vegetables, citric fruits and flowers are also cultivated.

As an interesting fact, Sister María de Jesús, servant of God, was born in this town. The bier that conserves her immaculate body can be visited every year on the 15 th of February at the Convent of Santa Catalina de Siena in La Laguna.

The best wines of the island can be savoured at the House of Wine (La Casa del Vino) The House of Honey (Casa de la Miel) is another one of its principal attractions. “This town produces the grapes and others give it their signature .”

Ads By CiberSpaces

 
Ads By CiberSpaces

| Home | Contact Us | Help |